Skip To Main Content

News & Events

Weekly News

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
CAMP STAFF Orientation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22

Weekly News May 20-23, 2024

 

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL MAY 23, 2024Early Childhood             Parties 10:45-11:30 AM   Dismissal 11:45 AM

Elementary/Middle       Dismissal 12:00PM

(NO EXTENDED LEARNING AVAILABLE)

BACK TO SCHOOL  "Back-to-school supply packs are the easiest and most affordable option, ensuring your child has everything they need for school without the hassle or extra costs of buying items separately."  Cedarwood Parent

Order Securely Online Starting NOW thru June 16th

  • Cedarwood School ONLINE ORDER HERE
  • Enter the school ID, CED069 (3 Letters/3 Numbers).
  • Follow the directions to complete your order.
  • Keep your online confirmation as your receipt.
     

SUPPLY LIST INFORMATION HERE

YEARBOOK 2023-2024

Students love reminiscing over what happened and recalling moments, photos, and stories.
ORder YEARBOOK NOW 

 

Camp registration open to Cedarwood families first.

 

REGISTER NOW! (ages 2 years - 3rd grade).

Caught Cha Awards

Congratulations to the students in the PreK 4's - 7th grade who were given “Caught Cha Awards” for displaying spirit and exhibiting “CONFIDENT”.  The enrichment teachers in Music, Art, PE, Library, Innovation (STEM) Lab and Spanish issue these awards each week. Students are recognized at the school assembly and K-7th graders are given a free snack at the snack bar.  Pre-K 4's & 5's are given a healthy treat to take home with them. The following students were recognized at the school assembly:

  • PreK4’s - Gemma G., Collins D., Presley L.
  • PreK5’s -  Lucca W.
  • K - London S., Waylon M.
  • 1st - Reid T., Tyson M., 
  • 3rd - Wyatt W.
  • 5th - Hendrix C. 
  • 6th - Kristalyn S., Ashton K., Vera P.
  • 7th - Beau L. 

Thank you to 2nd grader, Max Sharp who served as Sammy Snapper!

 

Business Office

  The following will be assessed through the FACTS FAMILY PORTAL.

  • 5/13/24 - 5th grade fieldtrip to Culinary Kids
  • 5/13/24 - PALS Program - April Sessions

  • 5/23/24 - 7th Grade Commencement Dinner

  • 5/27/24 - May PALS Sessions  

  • Cedarwood School's federal tax id number: 72-1126356